CONTACT US

ASAP Escrow, Inc.
15575 Brookhurst Street
Westminster, CA 92683

Phone-714-775-2727(ASAP)
Fax-714-775-7711
Email us: team@asapescrow.com

Department of Business Oversight License#963-1668

Tina HaTran Le, President/Escrow Officer,    tina@asapescrow.com

John Le, Stockholder,   john@asapescrow.com

Roberta J. Lee,Manager/Escrow Officer,   Roberta@asapescrow.com

Jillian Nguyen, Escrow Officer,   jillian@asapescrow.com

Tuan Tran, Escrow Officer,   tuan.t@asapescrow.com

Julie Lee, Junior Escrow Officer,   julie.l@asapescrow.com

Katie Le, Escrow Assistant,   team@asapescrow.com

Office Hours: M-F 9am – 5pm
After Hours & Weekend –
By Appointment Only

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 − 15 =